Toledo Mobile Radio Association (TMRA)

TMRA Picture Gallery

Home :: Login
Album list :: Last uploads :: Last comments :: Most viewed :: Top rated :: My Favorites :: Search

Home > Member Pictures > Members Pictures
Click to view full size image
2006 QCWA Awards
At the regular meeting of the N. W. Ohio QCWA Chapter
142, on February 11, "50 year operating awards" were
presented to the following members: Loren Phillips,
W8PSK; Martha Hanna K8AAC; Robert Hanna, K8ADK,
and Charles Hinkle, W8CFO. A "60 year operating
award" went to K. G. Bullock, W8YDJ, and a "75 year
operating award" was presented to Alden Cooper,
W8BHL, who was originally licensed in 1931.
0625111113~0.jpg 0625111146~0.jpg 2005-Martha_And_Bob.jpg 20060211-QCWA_Awards.jpg 2008_Challenger_ARISS_Team.jpg AB8XW_At_JOTA-2009.jpg DaytonBus-05.jpg DSCN1153~0.JPG Fat_Guy_KJ0EYT_At_Ten-Tec_Ham_Station.jpg Hiram-AB8XP.jpg
Rate this file (No vote yet)